Prix du Jury for The Lobster

The Lobster from director Yorgos Lanthimos won Prix du Jury at Cannes film festival 2015

Our congratulations to Yorgos, cast and crew!

Featuring an all-star cast including Colin Farrell, Rachel Weisz, Léa Seydoux, John C Reilly, Ben Whishaw, Olivia Colman and Michael Smiley,
The Lobster is a blackly funny love story set in a near future where finding love is a matter of life or death

Color grading, additional VFX and DCP mastering done at Storm